Menu Our Camps

Contact Camp Brookwoods

brookwoods-deer-run-sign

We are open year-round at our offices in New Hampshire.

Mailing Address:
Camp Brookwoods
34 Camp Brookwoods Road
Alton, New Hampshire 03809

Phone Number: 603-875-3600
Fax Number: 603-875-4606
E-mail: info@christiancamps.net

CCCI Contact Form

Staff Directory

Emma LaMontagne
Registrar
emma@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600

Bob Strodel
Executive Director
bob@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600 ext 102

David Strodel
Brookwoods Director
david@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600 (Summer Only)

Mary Beth Bowling
Deer Run Director
marybeth@christiancamps.net
603-875-3606 (Summer Only)

Seth Coates
Moose River Outpost Director
seth@christiancamps.net
207-668-4877 (Summer Only)

Matt Ericson
Facilities Director
eric.ericson@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600 ext 106

George Bowling
Conference and Tripping Director
george@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600 ext 104

Debbie Strodel
Office Manager
debbie@christiancamps.net
603-875-3600 ext 103

Melissa Yonan
Director of Alumni Relations
melissa@christiancamps.net
202-431-4017

Ann Higgins
Director of Development
ann@christiancamps.net
914-260-4269